The Civil Service Commission is a 3 person commission whose members are appointed for 6 year terms. The Civil Service Commission meets as needed, however the meetings are not open to the public. The commission currently consists of the following members:

Name	Term Expiration
Thomas James	2023
Barbara Aughinbaugh	2027
James Gilbert	2026
Roger Nanni (alternate) 2026	

View PDF