The Leetsdale Municipal Authority consists of 6 members who serve 5 year terms. The authority consists of the following members:

Name	Term Expiration
George Patterson	2020
Jonathan G. Kuzma*	2020
Doug Ford*	2023
L. John Kroeck*	2027
John Yankello, Supt.	N/A

*Indicates Leetsdale representative

View PDF