Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is a 7 member commission whose members are appointed for 6 year terms. The Planning Commission meets on the 4th Tuesday of every month, when there is business to conduct. Their chief responsibility is to act as advisor to the governing body on matters of community growth and development. The Commission consists of the following members:

Name Term Expiration
Susan Kretzler-Falcone 2027
Dominic Napolitano 2027
Henrietta Kretzler 2026
Tim Hall 2023
Thomas Belcastro 2023
Maria Napolitano (Secretary) 2023
Ben Frederick 2027